Sync with S3

Sync with S3

0.0 26.51MB 0 免费
版本 1.7 更新 2025-12-15 开发者 Pixegram, LLC
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
  • Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot
Sync with S3 screenshot

Description

Sync for S3 synchronizes your phone’s photo library, including the album and folder hierarchy, to your S3 storage

Sync for S3 synchronizes your phone’s photo library, including the album and folder hierarchy, to your S3 storage.

For users who like to organize their photos into folders and albums, Sync will also

- Sync automatically creates folders and albums you may have created in your phone’s photo library on S3 storage.

- Uploads the video component for Live Photos.

- Uploads the edited versions of photos and videos.

- Mirror or backup your photo library.

- Synchronize your entire photo library or only certain folders and albums.

In summary, each time you run Sync, it will make sure any changes to your phone’s photo library are updated on your S3 storage, overwriting, renaming, uploading, and deleting items on your S3 storage if needed.

Sync will also NEVER delete any photos from your phone. Sync performs a ONE-WAY sync only, making your S3 storage match your phone’s photo library. Any changes made on your S3 storage will not be synced to your phone, rather, the changes on your S3 storage will simply be overwritten the next time you run a Sync.

Free Plan

The free plan is limited to syncing up to 3 top-level folders and albums and up to 200 photos. 

Premium Plan

Our affordable premium plan removes all restrictions and unlocks access to all future features.

Subscription Pricing and Terms

- Annual or monthly subscription billing will start immediately after you subscribe and will auto-renew each year or month.
- Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled at least one day before the renewal date within 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. You can manage and cancel your subscription by going to your account settings in the App Store.
- Subscriptions are non-refundable, so please choose this option carefully.
- Please refer to the In-App Purchases section for pricing.

Terms of Use —
https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula

Privacy Policy —
https://sync.photosplus.app/privacy.php
分类: 效率(96543) 版本: 1.7 BundleId: com.pixegram.syncs3 开发者: Pixegram, LLC 最近更新: 2025-12-15

应用内购买

3 个项目 8 种货币 CNY
1 中国

项目

¥ 0 CNY
  • R$ 0 BRL
  • E£ 0 EGP
  • ₹ 0 INR
  • ₩ 0 KRW
  • +3
2 中国

Premium - Monthly

¥ 22 CNY
  • R$ 19.9 BRL
  • E£ 149.99 EGP
  • ₹ 299 INR
  • ₩ 4400 KRW
  • +3
3 中国

Premium - Yearly

¥ 148 CNY
  • R$ 129.9 BRL
  • E£ 999.99 EGP
  • ₹ 1999 INR
  • ₩ 29000 KRW
  • +3
;